Life can sure move fast

Since my last semester ended a week ago, life has sure moved fast for me. I got the van I wanted, as well as an iPad, which I was so not expecting at all. I almost finished with my denim jacket design. I really should have done this ages ago, but I alway seem to put off which I shouldn’t.

I signed up with the gym, and I can tell they are going to be the push I needed. They already made calls to the house for orientation. Crazy shit man, I have never gone to a gym that dose that. They also gave me a free months worth of tanning, and free month for Mark to see if he will start coming too.

I have 2 swaps to get done with:

1. Ostara Swap
2. Miyazaki Swap

Once done with those I must start working on the girls cosplay ideas. traci is more into cosplaying that Aimee is; she would rather hang out with no stress. Also, through all of this I need to get Ostara ready for my own house. Classes start back up for on Monday, not so much looking forward to that. I am comforted in though that this is my last semester and then I graduate. YES!!!!!

I canot wait. 3 more months to go. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

